We are very

Upcoming Events

Blue Man Group

Experience Awesome

Blue Man Group

Experience Awesome

22nd Feb 2017 - 26th Mar 2017
Wed, 22nd Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Thu, 23rd Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Fri, 24th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 25th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 25th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 26th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 26th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Tue, 28th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Wed, 1st Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Thu, 2nd Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Fri, 3rd Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 4th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 4th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 5th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 5th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Tue, 7th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Wed, 8th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Thu, 9th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Fri, 10th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 11th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 11th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 12th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 12th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Tue, 21st Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Wed, 22nd Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Thu, 23rd Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Fri, 24th Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Sat, 25th Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Sat, 25th Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Sun, 26th Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Sun, 26th Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town

Legends of R&B Volume 2

The Stylistics & The Whispers plus special guest Lenny Williams

The Lumineers

Cleopatra World Tour

Justin Bieber

Purpose World Tour

The Vamps

The Vamps

2nd Feb 2018 - 3rd Feb 2018
Fri, 2nd Feb 2018 Kirstenbosch National Botanical Garden, Cape Town
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018 Ticketpro Dome, Johannesburg