We are very

Current Shows

Katy Perry

Witness: The Tour

Dein Perry’s TAP DOGS

Dein Perry’s TAP DOGS

22nd Aug 2018 - 9th Sep 2018
Wed, 22nd Aug 2018 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Fri, 24th Aug 2018 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Sat, 25th Aug 2018 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Sat, 25th Aug 2018 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Sun, 26th Aug 2018 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Sun, 26th Aug 2018 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Tue, 28th Aug 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Wed, 29th Aug 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Thu, 30th Aug 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Fri, 31st Aug 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 1st Sep 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 1st Sep 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 2nd Sep 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 2nd Sep 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Tue, 4th Sep 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Wed, 5th Sep 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Thu, 6th Sep 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Fri, 7th Sep 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 8th Sep 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 8th Sep 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 9th Sep 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 9th Sep 2018 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg

Randy Crawford

Farewell Tour

Daughtry

Guns N' Roses

Not In This Lifetime Tour

Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100

Ed Sheeran

View All Events