We are very

Current Shows

UB40 Ali, Astro and Mickey

UB40 Ali, Astro and Mickey

5th Nov 2016 - 12th Nov 2016
Sat, 5th Nov 2016 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Sun, 6th Nov 2016 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Thu, 10th Nov 2016 Juventus Field, Durban Botanic Gardens
Sat, 12th Nov 2016 Ticketpro Dome, Johannesburg

Blue Man Group

Experience Awesome

Blue Man Group

Experience Awesome

7th Feb 2017 - 26th Mar 2017
Tue, 7th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Wed, 8th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Thu, 9th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Fri, 10th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 11th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 11th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 12th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 12th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Tue, 14th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Wed, 15th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Thu, 16th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Fri, 17th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 18th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 18th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 19th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 19th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Tue, 21st Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Wed, 22nd Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Thu, 23rd Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Fri, 24th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 25th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 25th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 26th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 26th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Tue, 28th Feb 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Wed, 1st Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Thu, 2nd Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Fri, 3rd Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 4th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 4th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 5th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 5th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sat, 11th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Sun, 12th Mar 2017 The Teatro at Montecasino, Johannesburg
Tue, 21st Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Wed, 22nd Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Thu, 23rd Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Fri, 24th Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Sat, 25th Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Sat, 25th Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Sun, 26th Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town
Sun, 26th Mar 2017 Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town

Legends of R&B Volume 2

The Stylistics & The Whispers plus special guest Lenny Williams

The Lumineers

Cleopatra World Tour

View All Events